Contacts

The staff of Brookhollow Central is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible.  Please do not hesitate to contact the property management office, which is located in Brookhollow II, Suite 160.
 

Property Management Office


Phone: (713) 255-2340
After Hours:  (713) 683-0765
 
Addresses:

Brookhollow I:           2800 North Loop West, Houston, Texas 77092
Brookhollow II:          2900 North Loop West, Houston, Texas 77092
Brookhollow III:         2950 North Loop West, Houston, Texas 77092

Office hours are 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Mary Hoover                                                   Carlos Gonzalez
Senior Property Manager                                Senior Chief Engineer
(713) 255-2343                                                (713) 255-2352
mhoover@parmco.com                                   cgonzalez@parmco.com

Sheila J. (Sandy) Williams                            Randy Burleson
Assistant Property Manager                            Assistant Chief Engineer
(713) 255-2344                                                (713) 255-2349
swilliams@parmco.com                                  rburleson@parmco.com

Tonya Carter                                                  Crystal May
Property Accountant                                        Tenant Services Coordinator

(713) 255-2310                                                (713) 255-2340 
tcarter@parmco.com                                       cmay@parmco.com
 
 

Leasing 

Brian Strait 
Tel: (713) 661-7800
Email: bstrait@lpc.com

 

Will Hightower
Tel: (713) 597-0939
Email: whightower@lpc.com
 

Kevin Wyatt 
Tel: (713) 661-7800 
Email: kwyatt@lpc.com

 
For additional information regarding lease space at Brookhollow Central, please visit the following website.

www.lpchouston.com